Advisory Committee

Dr. Ajay S Mookerjee Executive Director, Harvard Business School Research Centre
Altaf Mulla Director, Product Marketing, Motorola
Dr. Balaveera Reddy Former Vice-Chancellor, Visvesvaraya Technological University
Dr. B. M. Hegde First Vice-Chancellor, MAHE Deemed University, Manipal
Mahendra Raj Chairman, Mahendra Raj Consultants; Founder President, Indian Association of Structural Engineers
B. A. Mohideen Former Minister for Higher Education, Government of Karnataka
Dr. Prem C Jain Chairman, Indian Green Building Council; Chairman AECOM, India
Dr. Satya Sharma Executive Director (CEWIT), Stony Brook University, USA
B Shiekh Ali
First Vice Chancellor, Mangalore & Goa Universities


© 2020 Bearys Academy of Learning. All rights reserved.